Skip Navigation

indian Athletics

Lenape Middle School

.

indian Athletics

Lenape Middle School

indian Athletics

Lenape Middle School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 week ago @ 6:22PM

Fall Sports 2021

IMPORTANT Fall 2021 Sports Dates

 

August 1- Family ID registration will open (Found on athletic website under the Family ID tab)

August 1- Concussion testing Information will be available on website (To be done virtually)

August 30- Football practice begins (Specifics coming in early August)

September 7- Fall sports begin (Specifics will be coming by mid August)

 

Sports offered this fall are listed below:

8th Football:  (Coach Mike Rush/ Email: mjrush52@me.com)

7th Football: (Coach Mike Rush/ Email:  mjrush52@me.com)

8th Field Hockey:  Coach Rodger Przybylowski/ Email: rprzybylowski@cbsd.org

7th Field Hockey:  Coach Theda Jordan/ Email:  tjordan@cbsd.org

8th Boys Soccer:  Coach TBD/  Email:  jkriney@cbsd.org

7th Boys Soccer:  Coach TBD/  Email:  jkriney@cbsd.org

Boys Tennis:  Coach Lauren Spiece/  Email:  lspiece@cbsd.org

Girls Tennis:  Coach Kelsey Hughes/  Email:  khughes@cbsd.org

Cheerleading:  Coach Lynn Mills/  Email:  lmills@cbsd.org

Volleyball (Registration through the CB community school)

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://lenapeathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement